WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed





DPW Forever Results - First Ever DPW Tag Team Champions Crowned

Posted By: Guy Incognito on Apr 25, 2022

DPW Forever Results - First Ever DPW Tag Team Champions Crowned

Deadlock Pro Wrestling held their DPW Forever event on April 23rd, 2022. During this show, the first ever DPW Tag Team Champions were crowned.

The results are as follows:

  • 4-Way Match: Diego Hill def. Andrew Everett and BK Westbrook and Gringo Loco
  • Kidd Bandit def. Lucky Ali
  • Jay Malachi def. World Famous CB
  • Hardcore Match: Colby Corino def. Donnie Ray
  • DPW Women's Worlds Title Qualifier: Rosemary def. Hiroyo Matsumoto
  • DPW Tag Team Titles: NDA (Chance Rizer & Patrick Scott) (w/Chris Danger) def. The WorkHorsemen (Anthony Henry & JD Drake)
  • DPW World Title: Bojack (c) def. Biff Busick

Source: fightful.com
Tags: #dpw

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer