WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
 
RSS Feed

 

  

 

 

Friendsgiving Celebration Announced For Tonight’s AEW Dynamite on TNT

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Nov 24, 2021

Friendsgiving Celebration Announced For Tonight’s AEW Dynamite on TNT

AEW announced that a Friendsgiving celebration will take place on tonight’s Dynamite on TNT and will be hosted by Britt Baker and Tony Schiavone.

The announcement:

"Thanksgiving can bring family + friends together, so celebrate Thanksgiving Eve on #AEWDynamite TONIGHT with a “Friendsgiving” hosted by #AEW Women’s World Champion @RealBrittBaker & @Tonyschiavone24! Dynamite is LIVE everywhere @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT TONIGHT on @tntdrama!"

Also set for tonight...

- CM Punk vs. QT Marshall

- Bryan Danielson vs. Colt Cabana

- AEW Tag Team Champions The Lucha Bros, Cody Rhodes and PAC vs. AAA Tag Team Champions FTR, Andrade El Idolo and Malakai Black


>>> Jump To Comments

 

 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 

 

⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 

 

Tags: #aew #aewdynamite #dynamite
https://wrestlr.me/72329/  
Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π