WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
 
RSS Feed

 

  

■ ROYAL RUMBLE '23 FALLOUT! ■

 

WWE Announces Survivor Series 2021 Programming Schedule

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Nov 20, 2021

WWE Announces Survivor Series 2021 Programming Schedule

WWE issued the following regarding Survivor Series programming this Sunday:

Best of Survivor Series

Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest Survivor Series Matches, beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special Survivor Series edition of WWE’s The Bump

WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things Raw vs. SmackDown and go even more in-depth to help fans in the free 25,000 pool on DraftKings. Watch as special guests The Undertaker, Liv Morgan and SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos give their perspective on all the action of WWE’s Fall Classic.

“La Previa” Spanish Survivor Series pre-show

At 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate Survivor Series

Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla and Sam Roberts for WWE Ultimate Survivor Series. The panel of four will put together a Men’s and a Women’s Survivor Series Dream Match, choosing from a list of the greatest Superstars of all time past and present. Four Teams, Three Hosts, Two Matches, One ULTIMATE SHOW! Don’t miss Ultimate Survivor Series at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Survivor Series Kickoff Show

The Survivor Series Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms for expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.

Catch it all and don’t miss Survivor Series, streaming live this Sunday at 8 ET/5 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.


Tags: #wwe #survivor series

⚡ Explore WNS


Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS

 

 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 

 

⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 

 

https://wrestlr.me/72222/  
Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer