WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed





WWE Announces Men’s And Women’s Survivor Series 2021 Teams

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Nov 06, 2021

WWE Announces Men’s And Women’s Survivor Series 2021 Teams

WWE has announced the male and female competitors for both Team Raw and SmackDown at Survivor Series 2021.

The men’s elimination tag team match will feature Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio, and Dominik Mysterio for Team Raw while Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Sami Zayn, and Baron Corbin will join forces for Team SmackDown.

Team SmackDown for the women’s elimination tag team match will feature Sasha Banks, Shayna Bazler, Shotzi Blackheart, Natalya, and Aliyah and Team Raw includes Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and Zelina Vega.

The big event goes down on Saturday, November 21, 2021 in Brooklyn, New York at the Barclays Center.

Tags: #wwe #survivor series

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer