WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed





NJPW Road to the New Beginning Results from Miyagi, Japan (01/30/2019)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Jan 30, 2019

NJPW Road to the New Beginning Results from Miyagi, Japan (01/30/2019)

The following are the results of today's New Japan Pro Wrestling Road to the New Beginning event from Miyagi, Japan, courtesy of F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter:

1. Shota Umino and Ayato Yoshida defeated Toa Henare and Yota Tsuji

2. Manabu Nakanishi and Tiger Mask defeated Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Ren Narita

3. Shingo Takagi defeated Yoshinobu Kanemaru by DQ

4. BUSHI defeated El Desperado by DQ when Desperado unmasked BUSHI

5. Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada, Tomoaki Honma and YOSHI-HASHI defeated "Switchblade" Jay White, Bad Luck Fale, Yujiro Takahashi and Chase Owens

6. Taichi Ishikari, Zack Sabre Jr. and Minoru Suzuki defeated Tetsuya Naito, Seiya SANADA and EVIL

7. Togi Makabe, Toru Yano and Ryusuke Taguchi defeated Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa and Taiji Ishimori to win the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship

Source: F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter
Tags: #puroresu #njpw #njnbg #results

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer