WNS Mobile

 

Font Size: [XS] [S][M] [L][XL] [XXL]
RSS Feed

Universal Champion Brock Lesnar Re-signs With WWE, Next Title Defense Announced

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Apr 09, 2018

Universal Champion Brock Lesnar Re-signs With WWE, Next Title Defense Announced

WWE has announced that Brock Lesnar has re-signed with the company and will defend his Universal Championship against Roman Reigns inside a Steel Cage at the upcoming Greatest Royal Rumble event at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27.

Below is the official announcement: 

STAMFORD, Conn. — WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon announced today that Universal Champion Brock Lesnar has re-signed with WWE. Lesnar’s next appearance is scheduled for the Greatest Royal Rumble event, where he will compete against Roman Reigns in a Steel Cage Match for the Universal Title at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST.

The Greatest Royal Rumble will stream live on the award-winning WWE Network with a tune-in time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming. Tickets for this historic event will be available on Friday, April 13.

The event will also feature the first-ever 50-man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, John Cena vs. Triple H and six other championship matches.

General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia Chairman, His Excellency Turki Al-Sheikh, WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, invite the world to celebrate this signature event.

Tags: #wwe #brock lesnar #raw #wrestlemania
https://wrestlr.me/51679/  


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

» More News From This Feed