WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed


WNS Home

Home âšˇ DISCORD âšˇ Podcast âšˇ X


New Japan Pro Wrestling "New Beginning" Results from Sapporo (01/27/2018)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Jan 28, 2018

New Japan Pro Wrestling "New Beginning" Results from Sapporo (01/27/2018)

The following are the results from yesterday's New Japan Pro Wrestling event in Sapporo, Japan:

1. Michael Elgin defeated Katsuya Kitamura

2. Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Manabu Nakanishi, Jushin “Thunder” Liger, Tiger Mask & KUSHIDA defeated Takashi Iizuka, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Taichi, El Desperado & TAKA Michinoku

3. Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano defeated Yujiro Takahashi & Chase Owens

4. Bad Luck Fale, Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa defeated Togi Makabe, Toa Henare & Ryusuke Taguchi to retain the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship

5. Cody Rhodes, Adam "Hangman" Page & Marty Scurll defeated Kota Ibushi, Juice Robinson & David Finlay

6. Tetsuya Naito & Hiromu Takahashi defeated YOSHI-HASHI & Will Ospreay

7. Kazuchika Okada, Hirooki Goto & Gedo defeated Seiya SANADA, EVIL & BUSHI

8. Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson defeated Jay White, YOH & SHO

9. Minoru Suzuki defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi to become the new NJPW IWGP Intercontinental Champion

Source: PuroresuSpirit.net
Tags: #puroresu #njpw #the new beginning #results

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2024 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π