WNS Mobile

Font Size: [XS] [S][M] [L][XL] [XXL]
RSS Feed

New Japan Pro Wrestling Annouces Tokyo Dome Card

New Japan Pro Wrestling Annouces Tokyo Dome Card

New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced the complete "Wrestle Kingdom 8" Tokyo Dome card for January 1, 2014. Below is the card, and highlighted are the former TNA/WWE Stars who you might recognize.

The main event order was uniquely decided by fan voting on their website, as NJPQ class both belts as highly important enough to headline the show.


Tokyo Dome Line-up

(1) IWGP Jr. Tag Title match: Young Bucks vs. Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA vs. Rocky Romero & Alex Kozlov vs. Taichi & TAKA Michinoku.

(2) IWGP Tag Title match: Killer Elite Squad (Lance Archer & Davey Boy Smith, Jr.) vs. "Machine Gun" Karl Anderson & Doc Gallows.

(3) NWA World Title match: Rob Conway vs. Satoshi Kojima.

(4) Yuji Nagata & Kazushi Sakuraba vs. Daniel & Horace Gracie.

(5) Minoru Suzuki & Shelton "X" Benjamin vs. Toru Tano & X.

(6) Togi Makabe vs. Bad Luck Fale.

(7) Hirooki Goto vs. Katsuyori Shibata.

(8) IWGP Jr. Hvt. Title match: Prince Devitt vs. Kota Ibushi.

(9) IWGP World Title match: Kazuchika Okada vs. G1 Climax winner Tetsuya Naito.

(10) IWGP IC Title match: Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Tanahashi.


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

» More News From This Feed