WNS Mobile

 

Font Size: [XS] [S][M] [L][XL] [XXL]
RSS Feed

WWE Announces Start Time/Kickoff Show for Greatest Royal Rumble on WWE Network

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Apr 05, 2018

WWE Announces Start Time/Kickoff Show for Greatest Royal Rumble on WWE Network

WWE has confirmed that their Greatest Royal Rumble special event in Saudi Arabia will air live on the WWE Network at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. on April 27th, along with a one-hour Kickoff Show that will air at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

The following comes from WWE.com:

Incredibly, the Greatest Royal Rumble keeps getting bigger. The signature event, being hosted in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on Friday, April 27, can be seen on the award-winning WWE Network at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. Furthermore, it will be preceded by a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff, starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

Greatest Royal Rumble coverage | New subscribers: Sign up now to get your free month

In addition to the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, the Greatest Royal Rumble event will feature John Cena vs. Triple H as well as seven championship matches, including a Raw Tag Team Championship Match: The Hardy Boyz vs. Sheamus & Cesaro, and an Intercontinental Championship Ladder Match: Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. The Miz vs. Samoa Joe.

The Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff will stream live from Jeddah’s King Abdullah Sports City Stadium on WWE Network at a special start time of 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT, and can be seen on a free stream on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Pinterest.

Keep checking with WWE.com and WWE Network as more details become available regarding the Greatest Royal Rumble.

Source: WWE.com Tags: #wwe #royal rumble #raw #sd live #greatest royal rumble
https://wrestlr.me/51533/  


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

» More News From This Feed